Skip to content
  • Print

Faculty Research Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021
Aleksei Beltukov, COP/Natural Sciences Cynthia Dobbs, COP/Humanities Manizha Sharifora, COP/Social Sciences
Dara Szyliowicz, BUS * Yejee Choi, MUS Heidi Stevenson, EDU
Dan O'Nieil, SIS Mamoun Alhamadsheh, PHS Elizabeth Basha, ENG

 * Denotes Chair

Ex-Officio Voting .
TBD, Office of the Chief Financial Officer TBD, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School

Last updated on 5/23/2018