Skip to content
  • Print

Institutional Review Board Roster

Todd Davenport, PHS, Physical Therapy (co-chair)
Homer Asadi, DEN (co-chair)
Jessica Grady, COP, Psychology
Eric Waldon, MUS
Sharla Berry, EDU
Preetzi Oza, PHS, Physical Therapy
Ronald Hallett, EDU, Educational Administration & Leadership
Derek Isetti, PHS, Speech, Language and Pathology
Qingwen Dong, COP, Communications (alternate)
Nick Forooghi, DEN (alternate)
Jim Frank, Non-affiliated Community Member
Sheila James, Non-affiliated Community Member (alternate)

Valerie Andeola, IRB Administrator
Gilbert Ojeda, IRB Program Specialist