Skip to content
  • Print

International Programs and Services Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021
Bhaskara Jasti, PHS Dan Wadwani, BUS Chi-Wook Lee, ENG
Chris Goff, COP/Natural Sciences Susan Giraldez, COP/Humanities *
Michelle Amaral, SIS
Bob Oprandy, EDU James Haffner, MUS
Jarrod Wong, LAW  
Eve Cuny, DEN  

 * Denotes Chair

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members .
Ryan Griffith, Director of International Programs and Services Cindy Bogue,  Financial Aid Representative


Last updated on 5/23/2018