Skip to content
  • Print

Library Committee Roster

Term Expires - 2019 Term Expires - 2020 Term Expires - 2021
Carrie Schroeder, COP/Humanities Carolynn Kohn, COP/Natural Sciences Kris Alexander, COP/Social Scinences
Ruonan Liu, BUS David Ojcius, DEN JuEun Lee, ENG
TBD, LAW Nicolas Waldvogel, MUS
Justin Low, EDU
Erica Barr, PHS TBD, DEN (SPOC)

* Chair

ASUOP Graduate Student

Ex-Officio Voting
Mary Somerville, University Librarian
Veronica Wells, Library Faculty Chair 
Thomas Naehr, Dean of the Graduate School

Last updated on 5/22/2018