Skip to content
  • Print

University Assessment Committee

Faculty At-Large Representatives
Helene Flohic, COP (term expires 2021)
Xin Guo, PHS (term expires 2021)


School/College, Unit Representatives .
College of the Pacific Kirkwood Land
Eberhardt School of Business Albert Huang
Benerd School of Education Justin Low - Chair of the Committee
School of Engineering and Computer Science Jennifer Ross
Conservatory of Music TBD
Pharmacy & Health Sciences Eric Boyce
McGeorge School of Law Stephanie Thompson
Dugoni School of Dentistry Bernadette FA
Graduate Studies TBD
Library Veronica Wells
Student Life Sandy Mahoney
University-Wide Academic Programs Representatives
General Education Cathie McClellan
Writing Center Eileen Camfield
Director of Academic Assessment Glen Rogers
Director of Center for Teaching & Learning Leslie Bayer, CTL Assistant Director

Last updated on 5/21/2018