Skip to content
  • Print

Health, Exercise, and Sport Sciences Faculty Directory

Margaret E. Ciccolella, 1985, Professor and Chair; B.A., University of Colorado, 1970; M.S., Brigham Young University, 1972; Ed.D., 1978; J.D., Humphreys College of Law, 1993.
mciccolella@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2473 - Office: Main Gym, Rm. 210

Melissa Davies, 2014, Assistant Professor; B.S. California University of Pennsylvania, 2008; M.S. California University of Pennsylvania, 2010; Ph.D. University of Northern Colorado, 2014. 
mdavies@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2703, Office: Main Gym, Rm. 206

Courtney Jensen, 2015, Assistant Professor; B.A., Willamette University 2004; M.A. University of the Pacific, 208; Ph.D. University of Connecticut, 2015.
cjensen1@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3133 - Office: Main Gym, Rm. 208

Lara Killick, 2009, Assistant Professor; B.A. (hons.), Durham University, England, 2000; M.A. (dist.), University of Leicester, England, 2005; Ph.D, Loughborough University, England, 2009.
lkillick@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2981 - Office: Main Gym, Room 211

Christopher Ludwig, 2007, Clinical Assistant Professor & Director, Athletic Training Program; B.S. California State University, Fresno, 2004; M.S. California State University, Fullerton, 2007; Ed.D University of the Pacific, 2014.
cludwig@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2282 - Office: Main Gym, Rm. 204

Peter J. Schroeder, 2007, Associate Professor; B.S., Truman State University, 1996; M.A., University of the Pacific, 1998; University of Missouri, 2003.
pschroeder@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2704 - Office: Main Gym, Rm. 201

J. Mark VanNess, 1999, Professor; B.S., Wheaton College, 1990; M.S., California State University, Sacramento, 1993; Ph.D., Florida State University, 1997.
mvanness@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2717 - Office: Main Gym, Rm. 209

Emeriti

Glen A. Albaugh, 1971, Professor Emeritus - 1999, Email Link for Glen Albaugh Email
Doris C. Meyer, 1956, Professor Emeritus - 1990, Email Link for Doris Meyer Email
Thomas Stubbs, 1963, Professor Emeritus - 1999, Email Link for Thomas Stubbs Email
Connor Sutton, 1963, Professor Emeritus - 1999, Email Link for Connor Sutton Email