Skip to content
  • Print

History Faculty Directory

Kris Alexanderson, 2013, Assistant Professor
kalexanderson@pacific.edu - Phone 209.946-2928, WPC 234

Andreas Agocs, 2012, Visiting Assistant Professor
aagocs@pacific.edu - Phone 209. 946-2257, WPC 238

Ken Albala, 1994, Professor
kalbala@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2922 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 240

Laura Gutierrez, 2016, Assistant Professor
lgutierrez2@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3089 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 228

Jennifer Helgren, 2006, Associate Professor and Co-Chair, Director of the Gender Studies Program
jhelgren@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2270 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 230

Greg Rohlf, 2001, (Academic Shair, UOP International and Pacific Graduate Global Programs); Associate Professor -- On leave
grohlf@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2804 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 210

William Swagerty, 2001, Professor and Co-Chair
wswagerty@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2527 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 222

Caroline Cox, 1998, Professor - 2014 University Memorial

George Blum, 1962, Professor Emeritus - 1999

William Brennan, 1976, Professor Emeritus - 2006 Email Link for William Brennan Email

Erling A. Erickson, 1969, Professor Emeritus - 1997

Paul J. Hauben, 1969, Professor Emeritus - 1994

Leonard A. Humphreys, 1970, Professor Emeritus - 1991 Email Link for Leonard A. Humphreys Email

Ronald H. Limbaugh, 1966, Professor Emeritus - 2000 Email Link for Ronald H. Limbaugh Email

Sally Miller, 1967, Professor Emeritus, 1999 Email Link for Sally Miller Email

Reuben W. Smith, 1972, Professor Emeritus - 1994; former Graduate School Dean, Email Link for Reuben W. Smith Email