Skip to content
  • Print

Physics Faculty Directory

For information about the types of research our faculty do, visit our Research page.

Joseph F. Alward, 1979, Assistant Professor
jalward@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3129 - Office: 101 Olson Hall

Guillermo Barro, 2017, Assistant Professor 
gbarro@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.932.3292 - Office: 101 Olson Hall

Helene Flohic, 2013, Assistant Professor 
hflohic@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3127 - Office: 101 Olson Hall

James E. Hetrick, 1997, Professor 
jhetrick@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3128 - Office: 104 Olson Hall

Kieran Holland, 2006, Chair and Associate Professor 
kholland@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3130 - Office: 101 Olson Hall

Daniel Jontof-Hutter, 2016, Assistant Professor
djontofhutter@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3126 - Office: 101 Olson Hall  

Binod Nainabasti, 2017, Visiting Assistant Professor
bnainabasti@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.932.3293 - Office: 107 Olson Hall

Elisa Toloba, 2017, Assistant Professor
etoloba@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2221 - Office: 101 Olson Hall

Former faculty

Sayan Basu, 2016, Email

Keisuke Jimmy Juge, 2016, deceased

Daniel Birmingham, 2011, Email

Jason Harlow, 2004, Email

Alex T. Granik, 1982, Professor Emeritus - 2005, Email Link for Alex Granik Email

Neil L. Lark, 1962, Professor Emeritus – 1999, Email Link for Neil Lark Email

Richard L. Perry, 1961, Professor Emeritus – 1997, Email Link for Richard Perry Email

Carl E. Wulfman, 1961, Professor Emeritus – 1996, Email Link for Carl Wulfman Email