Skip to content
  • Print

CONTACT US

Political Science
209.946.2258
212 Wendell Phillips Center
Sharon Donahue
Administrative Assistant
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211
sdonahue@pacific.edu

Political Science Faculty Directory

Jeffrey Becker, 2006, Associate Professor and Chair
jbecker@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.3986 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 124

Brian E. Klunk, 1987, Associate Professor
bklunk@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2927 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 100

Cynthia Ostberg, 1994, Professor
costberg@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2194 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 138

Susan Sample, 1999, Professor
ssample@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2492 - George Wilson Hall, Rm. 204

Keith Smith, 2008, Associate Professor
ksmith4@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-7712 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 120

Dari Sylvester Tran, 2005, Associate Professor
dsylvester@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2007 - Office: Wendell Phillips Center, Rm. 126

Emeriti

Robert Benedetti, 2013, Professor Emeritus, Short ResumeEmail Link for Robert Benedetti Email
Michael Hatch, 1985, Professor Emeritus - 2014
Lee C. Fennell, 1968, Professor Emeritus; Associate Provost/University Registrar – 1999, Email Link for Lee Fennell Email
Larry L. Pippin, 1965, Professor Emeritus – 1994, Email Link for Larry L. Pippin Email



Other Political Scientists at Pacific

Daniel O'Neil, Associate Professor, School of International Studies
doneill@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2225