Skip to content
  • Print

Benerd Staff

OFFICE OF THE DEAN
Vanessa Sheared
Dean 
209.946.2556
vsheared@pacific.edu

Linda Hughes
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
209.946.2558
lhughes@pacific.edu

Dymaneke (Neke) Mitchell
Associate Dean
209.946.3241
dmitchell2@pacific.edu

Harry Holguin
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
209.946.2556
hholguin@pacific.edu

Rhonda Bryant 
VP/Dean of Students
209.946.2365
Rbryant@pacific.edu

Ana Argueta
Business Manager                  
209.946.2557
aargueta@pacific.edu

Morgan Lagomarsino
Enrollment Services Counselor & Coordinator
209.946.2677
mlagomarsino1@pacific.edu

Nancy Shaw
Tomorrow Project Administrator
209.946.2287                       
nshaw@pacific.edu

Natalie Loschke
Assistant Dean for Development 
209.946.7720
nloschke@pacific.edu

CREDENTIALS OFFICE
Jaci Griffen
Manager, Office of Credentials, Assessment, and
Student Support Services Office

209.946.2277
jgriffen@pacific.edu

Jessica Estrada

Administrative Assistant
209.946.2566
jestrada4@pacific.edu

CURRICULUM + INSTRUCTION
Annete Kilburn

Administrative Assistant
209.946.2558
akilburn@pacific.edu

EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION + LEADERSHIP
Laurie Rhea

Administrative Assistant/ TSP
209.946.2580
lrhea@pacific.edu

EDUCATIONAL + SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY
Melinda Leal

Administrative Assistant
209.946.2559
mleal@pacific.edu

BENERD IN SACRAMENTO
Katrina Jaggears
Programs Coordinator, Sacramento

916.340.6151
kjaggears@pacific.edu

Hervey Taylor
Project Coordinator
916.896.4380
htaylor@pacific.edu


JOIN GLADYS L. BENERD SCHOOL OF EDUCATION ON:  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  LinkedIn