Skip to content
  • Print

Holiday Schedule

2019-2020

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 23, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Thursday, December 26, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, December 27, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 30, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020*
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday. May 25, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, November 27, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 28, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021

*Part of 2020 Holiday Calendar


ALL OFFICES ARE TO REMAIN OPEN REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS ON DAYS BEFORE A HOLIDAY OR SEASONAL/STAFF APPRECIATION DAY