Skip to content
  • Print

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable provides timely and accurate payment of business transactions and non-payroll expenditures in accordance with all applicable regulations. We continually improve our processes for the Pacific community by utilizing teamwork and effective communication.

Bannister Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 209.946.2156
Fax: 209.946.2204 
Accounts Payable

Meet our team:

Kathy Gahn, Accounts Payable Manager
(209) 932.2913
kgahn@pacific.edu

The Accounts Payable Manager is responsible for providing oversight of University-wide Account Payable payment processing and compliance reporting, as well as leadership and management oversight for the Accounts Payable team.

  • 1099 IRS Reporting
  • Sales & Use Tax
  • Accounts Payable Policies & Procedures

Sylvia Torres-Unger, Accounts Payable Assistant Manager
(209) 946.3244
storres1@pacific.edu

The Accounts Payable Assistant Manager is responsible for support of University-wide payment processing and compliance reporting.

  • California Source Income Taxation (CASI)
  • Vendor Levies
  • 1099 Vendors
  • Rental Payments

Angelita Balingit, Accounts Payable Specialist
(209) 946.7407
abalingit@pacific.edu

The Accounts Payable Specialist is responsible for generating timely and accurate payments for University disbursements.

  • Lease Payments
  • Student Awards/Room & Board Payments
  • Student Club/Agency Payments
  • Petty Cash Reimbursements
Julia Juarez, Accounts Payable Specialist
(209) 946.2290
jjuarez@pacific.edu

The Accounts Payable Specialist is responsible for generating timely and accurate payments for University disbursements.
  • Employee Reimbursements
  • Purchase Order Payments
  • Travel Advances Payments

San Francisco Business Office

Elizabeth Hernandez, Accounts Payable Clerk
(415) 929.6550
ehernandez@pacific.edu

Josephine Nebab, Accounts Payable Clerk
(415) 929.6465
jnebab@pacific.edu