Skip to content
  • Print
return to Office of the Registrar

CONTACT US

Office of the Registrar-Stockton
209.946.2135
registrar@pacific.edu
Knoles Hall, 1st Floor
Hours and Address:
8:30a - 5:00p M-F
Office of the Registrar
3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Online Grading Calendar

For information about how to submit grades, please visit the Submitting Final Grades Online web page

Program/Term Finals (End Day) Last Day for Online Grading (Deadline: Ends 5:00 pm) Part of Term
     
Pharmacy Spring 2019      
Physicians Assistant 2yr
Friday, April 12, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
PS2
Regular
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
1
Audiology, Physicians Assistant 3yr
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
AUD, PS3
Physicians Assistant 1yr 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
PS1
PTHR 1yr Didactic
Friday. April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
PT1
PharmD-APPE; Phy Ther 2yr Clncl
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
PRT, PT2
       
Spring 2019      
Dental Hygiene 3rd Yr
Friday, April 26, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
DH3
Dental Hygiene, Dental Hygiene Transfers
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
DHG, DHT
Organizational Behavior (New)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
ORN
Organizational Behavior Hybrid
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
OBH
Organizational Behavior (Cont)
Tuesday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
ORG
Regular; Aspire, Batti, Data Sci, FoodSt, TeachCol
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
1, ASP, BAT, DSI, FDS, TCH
Ed Pro2
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
EDP
Speech Language Pathology 2 Yr
Friday, May 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
SL2
       
Summer 2019      
Session 1
Regular Friday, June 14, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 1
Organizational Behavior Friday, June 28, 2019 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 ORG
Summer I-II Friday, July 19, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 S12, SLB
Dental Hygiene Clinical Saturday, August 15, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 DH3
Educ Pro 2 Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 EDP
 Engineering COOP; Summer I-III Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 EG2, S13
Session 2
Regular Friday, July 19, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1
Summer II-III Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 S23
Organizational Behavior Friday August 30, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 ORG
Session 3
Regular Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 1
       
Pharmacy Summer 2019      
Audiology Friday, August 2, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 AUD
Regular Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 1
Physician Asst 2Yr; PTHR 1yr Didctic/Clncl 
Friday, August 16, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 PT1, PS2
Physician Asst 1 Yr
Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 PS1
PTHR 2yr Clinical II
Friday, September 13, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 PT2