Skip to content
  • Print

Humanities Center Advisory Board

Current Members of the Humanities Center Advisory Board

Gesine Gerhard, History, Director of Gender Studies

Chris Goff, Mathematics

Cynthia Ostberg, Political Science, Director of the Legal Scholars Program

Annaliese Richard, Anthropology and School of International Studies

Francois Rose, Conservatory of Music

Bett Schumacher, Art and Graphic Design (Art History)

Bill Swagerty, History, Director of the John Muir Center

Susan Weiner, Undergraduate Fellowship Advisor

Xiaojing Zhou, English, Director of Ethnic Studies