Skip to content
Eberhardt classroomSacha Joseph-MathewsWeber Hall
  • Print
return to Bachelor of Science in Business Administration


Cynthia Eakin
Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Accounting
Eberhardt School of Business
Weber Hall Suite 208
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95211

Areas of Concentration

The Bachelor of Science in Business Administration offers 11 concentrations in a wide variety of areas. 

Core Area Concentrations:

The three specialty area concentrations include:

  • Entrepreneurial Management
  • Business Law
  • Arts and Entertainment Management

Note: 1)  A student is required to take at least four concentration courses, one of which must be an international concentration course.  2)  A number of concentrations require more than four courses.

Please see the latest General Catalog for current degree requirements and course listings.