Skip to content
  • Print

Benerd Staff

Linda Webster
Interim Dean 
209.946.2556
Lwebster@pacific.edu

Linda Hughes
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
209.946.2558
lhughes@pacific.edu

Dymaneke (Neke) Mitchell
Associate Dean
209.946.3241
dmitchell2@pacific.edu

Faith Kieth
Program Services & Budget Specialist
209.946.3989
fkeith@pacific.edu

Harry Holguin
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
209.946.2556
hholguin@pacific.edu

Rhonda Bryant 
VP/Dean of Students
209.946.2365
Rbryant@pacific.edu

Ana Argueta
Business Manager                  
209.946.2557
aargueta@pacific.edu

Morgan Lagomarsino
Enrollment Services Counselor & Coordinator
209.946.2677
mlagomarsino1@pacific.edu

Nancy Shaw
Tomorrow Project Administrator
209.946.2287                       
nshaw@pacific.edu

Natalie Loschke

Assistant Dean for Development 
209.946.7720 
nloschke@pacific.edu

Jaci Griffen
Manager, Office of Credentials, Assessment, and
Student Support Services Office

209.946.2277
jgriffen@pacific.edu

Jessica Estrada

Credential & Student Success Specialist
209.946.2566
jestrada4@pacific.edu

Annete Kilburn
Administrative Assistant
209.946.2558
akilburn@pacific.edu

Laurie Rhea
Administrative Assistant/ TSP
209.946.2580
lrhea@pacific.edu

Melinda Leal
Administrative Assistant
209.946.2559
mleal@pacific.edu

Katrina Jaggears
Programs Coordinator, Sacramento

916.340.6151
kjaggears@pacific.edu




JOIN GLADYS L. BENERD SCHOOL OF EDUCATION ON:  Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  LinkedIn