Skip to content
  • Print

CONTACT US

Career Services Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
careerservices@pacific.edu
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am–5 pm
Drop-In Hours:
Mon: 1:30–3:30 pm
Tues & Thurs: 9-11 am
Wed: 2–4 pm

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Hours:
Mon–Fri 8:30am–5pm
Tel:
209.946.2361

Tom Vecchione image

Photo of Deb Crane

Tom Vecchione, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President and Executive Director

for Career Development
209.946.2361
tvecchione@pacific.edu

Deb Crane
Director of Campus Career Partnerships
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu

Bailey Gutierrez Image

Bailey Gutierrez
Associate Director for 1st/2nd Year Career Programs
209.946.3153 
bgutierrez@pacific.edu

S Edminster Image

Shannon Edminster
Assistant Director of Career Advising and Success
209.946.2009
sedminster@pacific.edu

Daniel Shaw Web
Daniel Shaw, MS
Career Advising & Success Specialist
209.932.4271
dshaw1@pacific.edu

employer engagement 

Robin MacEwan

Director for Corporate & Employer Engagement  
209.946.7384
rmacewan@pacific.edu 

employer and event coordinator

Michelle Arcos
Employer Satisfaction & Event Coordinator
209.932.2885
marcos@pacific.edu

Samantha

Samantha Pfeiffer 
Internship Development Specialist 
209.932.3246 

spfeiffer@pacific.edu

Jennifer Rossi


Jennifer Rossi
Business Support Specialist
209.946.2361
 jrossi1@pacific.edu