Skip to content
  • Print

Faith Davies All-University Leadership Awards

The Faith Davies All-University Leadership Awards will be presented at the annual awards luncheon on Friday, May 11, 2018 in the Don and Karen DeRosa University Center Ballroom.  The luncheon buffet opens at 10:45am and the awards ceremony begins at 11:00 a.m.

2018 Faith Davies All-University Leadership Awards

Elizabeth Griego Outstanding Student Leader Award
John Livingstone, Eberhardt School of Business  

Jesse Marks Co-Curricular Award
Jonas Sung, School of Engineering & Computer Science  

Student Organization of the Year Award
Kilusan Pilipino  

Outstanding Student Organization Advisor Award
Julie Davies, Professor of Law, McGeorge School of Law  

Dochterman Outstanding Junior Scholarship
Christian Cardona, Eberhardt School of Business  
Tristan Kittinger, College of the Pacific  

Anderson Y Community Service Award
WeFit Club  

Pacific Tiger Award
Newman Catholic Community  

Karen DeRosa Outstanding Graduate Student Leader Award
Judy Phuong Thi Huynh, Benerd School of Education  

Podesto Award for Excellence in Student Life, Mentoring and Counseling
To be announced

About the Faith Davies Awards

Established in 1994, the Faith Davies All-University Leadership Awards are endowed by former university regent Paul Davies Jr. and named in honor of his mother, former university regent and benefactor Faith (Crummey) Davies '26. These awards recognize the success of Pacific students, faculty, staff and student organizations across all three campuses.