• Print

Rugby Club

The Rugby program is back with a roar!  The team has a young core of athletes who are taking the Northern California Rugby Union by storm.  With many returners, the club is poised to build upon the success of its 2012-13 campaign.  

Contact: Kreg Nelson: knelson@pacific.edu (coach)
               Terry Lynn: tlynn@pacific.edu (coach)
               Mikey Jimenez: m_jimenez6@u.pacific.edu (President)

Website: pacificrugbyclub.com

2013/14 Schedule
All home games are played on Gardemeyer Field
Saturday, November 9 at UC Santa Cruz Win 40-26
Saturday, November 16 vs. LMU 2:00 PM Win 31-27
Saturday, November 23 Chico State Tournament 
Saturday, January 18  vs. Cal Maritime 1:00 PM Loss 40-12
Saturday, February 1 vs. Sonoma State 1:00 PM Loss 90-5
Saturday, February 8 at Humboldt State 1:00 PM Loss 32-17
Saturday, February 15 at USF 1:00 PM Loss (Forfeit) 
Saturday, February 22 vs. CSUMB 1:00 PM Win 48-39 
Saturday, March 1 at Sierra College 1:00 PM Loss 82-26
Saturday, March 8 vs. Santa Rosa JC 1:00 PM Loss (Forfeit)
Saturday, March 29 vs. St. Mary's 1:00 PM Loss 50-12

2013/14 Roster

Wyatt Bacon
Zachary Buen
Jackson Campbell
Aldo Chentte-Ruiz
Julian Galves
Justin Giardino
Jordan Gibbs
Michael Jimenez
Andreas Jorgesen
Austin Kimbrell
Nathaniel Lopez
Isaac Mcgraw
Christian Mercolini
Brendan Nichols
Rishin Patel
Mohammed Rashed
Mark Rodriguez
Michael Sitzmann
Jordan Smith
Sultan Soezeri
Jeremy Sopoaga
Sean Staley
Daniel Toro
Stephen Whiteman