• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of Residential Life & Housing is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

TorryTorry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Residential Life & Housing
University Dining Experience
e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

DanDan Ocampo
Associate Director
Residential Life
e-mail: docampo@pacific.edu

MichaelMichael Krieger
Associate Director
Housing Administration
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

RichardRichard Ford
Associate Director
Residential & Dining Facilites
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

PattyPatty Metzger
Business Manager
e-mail: pmetzger@pacific.edu

MariaMaria Lazaro
Assistant Director, Residential Life
Sophomore Year Experience,
Upper Division, Professional/Grad
e-mail: mlazaro@pacific.edu

HeatherHeather Pearson Villeda
Assistant Director, Residential Life
First Year Experience
e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu

RosieRosie Russo
Coordinator
Housing Administrative Operations
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

VACANTVacant
Coordinator
Facilities & Conference Operations
e-mail:

VACANTVacant
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:

ChristyChristy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Live-in staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience

RachelRachel Stice
SouthWest Hall
e-mail: rstice@pacific.edu

EndeshaEndesha Pierson
Price House, Casa Werner,
& Farley House (PWF)
e-mail: epierson@pacific.edu

RobertRoberto Morales
John Ballantyne &
Carter House (JBC)
e-mail: rmorales@pacific.edu

CarlosCarlos Gonzalez
Wemyss House, Eiselen House,
& Ritter House (WER)
e-mail: cgonzalez2@pacific.edu

BrendaBrenda Manzo
Jessie Ballantyne &
Casa Jackson (JJ)
e-mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu

Second Year, Upper Division & Graduate Experience

AshleiAshlei Tobin-Robertson
McCaffrey Center Apartments &
Greek Houses
e-mail: atobinrobertson@pacific.edu

GregGreg Hofmann
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail: ghofmann@pacific.edu

JasmineJasmine Knighten
Monagan Hall & Chan Family Hall
e-mail: jknighten@pacific.edu

OscarOscar Bacio
University Townhouse Apartments
& Theta Chi
e-mail: obacio@pacific.edu

Central Office Graduate Staff

Mary RoseMary Rose McGinn
Residenital Conduct
e-mail: mmcginn@pacific.edu

LeticiaLeticia Snoots
Leadership Programs
e-mail: lsnoots@pacific.edu

AbigailAbigail Mesgana
Staff Training & Development
e-mail: amesgana@pacific.edu