• Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of the Residential Life and Housing Office is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

TorryTorry Brouillard-Bruce
Executive Director
Housing, Residential Life
University Dining Experience
e-mail: tbrouillard@pacific.edu

Dan OcampoDan
Associate Director
Residential Life

     email: docampo@pacific.edu

Michael Krieger
Associate Director
Housing Administration
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

Vacant
Associate Director
Facilites & Business Administration

e-mail:

Richard Ford
Coordinator
Facilities & Conference Operations
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

Rosie Russo
Coordinator
Administrative Operations
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu

Heather Pearson Villeda
Assistant Director for Residential Life 
First Year Experience 
e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu

Ana Romero
Assistant Director for Residential Life
Sophmore Year Experience
Upper Division
Professional/Grad
e-mail: aromero@pacific.edu

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Assistant

e-mail: iamhome@pacific.edu

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Graduate-level staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience 
 

Endesha Pierson
Southwest Hall
e-mail:
epierson@pacific.edu
                                          

 

Kendall Perez  
Price House, Casa Werner,
& Farley House (PWF)
 e-mail: kperez@pacific.edu

Roberto Morales    
John Ballantyne & 
Carter House (JBC)  
e-mail: rmorales@pacific.edu


 Carlos Gonzalez  
Wemyss House, Eiselen House,
& Ritter House (WER)
e-mail:cgonzalez2@pacific.edu

Second Year, Upper Division & Graduate Experience 

Winfield Ye 
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail:
 wye@pacific.edu

Brenda Manzo 
Jessie Ballantyne &
 Casa Jackson (JJ)
e-mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu

Julia Duong
McCaffrey, Towerview Apartments
& Greek Houses 

e-mail: jduong@pacific.edu

Jasmine Knighten 
Monagan & Chan Family
e-mail: jknighten@pacific.edu

Oscar Bacio  
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: obacio@pacific.edu

 

 

Central Office Graduate Staff

Linda Linda Kang
 Conduct
 e-mail: lkang@pacific.edu

Leticia Snoots 
Leadership & Community Development
e-mail: lsnoots@pacific.edu


gregGreg Hoffman 
Staff Training & Development 
e-mail: ghofmann@pacific.edu