Skip to content
  • Print

Economics Faculty

J. Farley Ordovensky Staniec, 1993, Associate Professor and Chair
fstaniec@pacific.edu  - Phone: 209.298.5215 - Office: WPC 211

Michelle M. Amaral, 2007, Associate Professor
mamaral@pacific.edu - Phone 209.946.2907 - Office WPC 221  

William E. Herrin, 1985, Professor
bherrin@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2259 - Office: George Wilson Hall, 103

Sharmila K. King, 2001, Associate Professor
sking1@pacific.edu - Phone 209.946.2293 - Office: WPC 231

Peter J. Meyer. 1985, Associate Professor
pjmeyer@sbcglobal.net - Phone 209.946.2906 - Office: WPC 217 

Manizha Sharifova, 2015. Assistant Professor
msharifova@pacific.edu -Phone 209.946.2817 - Office: WPC 225 

Benjamin N. Dennis. 1996, Associate Professor, B.A., Michigan State University, 1990; Ph.D., Harvard University, 1996.
ON LEAVE

Emeriti Professors

John Carew. 1967, Professor Emeritus - 1995; B.A., Southern Illinois State University, 1958; M.A., Stanford University, 1959; Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley, 1969. 
Email Link for John Carew Email

Dennis O. Flynn. 1979, Professor Emeritus, B.S., University of Nevada, 1968; M.S., 1972; Ph.D., University of Utah, 1977.
Email Link for Dennis O. Flynn Email | Office WPC 211 | Phone 209.946.3088

David E. Keefe. 1978, Professor Emeritus, B.S., Cornell University, 1965; Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley, 1980.
Email Link for David E. Keefe Email |  Phone 209.946.2258

Lori Warner. 1987, Professor Emeritus – 2007; B.S. University of Nevada, Reno, 1975; Ph.D., University of Utah, 1986.