Library Hours

We are a mask-mandated building. You MUST wear a mask while inside the Library building. We are open to the community, however Pacific ID Card access is required after 6 p.m.

Regular Hours

Sunday: 9 am -11:45 p.m.
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday: 9 am - 5:45 p.m.

Holiday Hours

Labor Day Holiday
Saturday, Sept 4: 12:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Sunday, Sept 5: 12:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Monday, Sept 6: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, Nov 24: 7:30 a.m. – 5:45 p.m.
Thursday - Friday, Nov 25 - 26: CLOSED

Final Exams (PharmD & Stockton Campus)
Open Sunday 12/5 at 9:00 am until Friday 12/10 at 5:45 p.m.

Winter Break
Saturday - Sunday, Dec 11 - 12: CLOSED
Monday - Friday, Dec 13 - 17: 7:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, Dec 18 – 19: CLOSED
Monday – Thursday, Dec 20 – 23: 7:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Friday – Saturday, Dec 24 – Jan 1: CLOSED

Follow us on Social Media

Contact Us

Closes for observed holidays.

Location

3601 Pacific Ave., Stockton, CA 95211

Phone

209.946.2431

Email

library@pacific.edu

Events