Skip to content
  • Print

Psychology Faculty Directory

Mahshid Ghaemmaghami, 2016, Assistant Professor
mghaemmaghami@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.7311 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 115

Jessica Grady, 2013, Assistant Professor
jgrady@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2943 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 115

Scott Jensen, 2006, Chair, Associate Professor
sjensen@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.7320 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 129

Carolynn S. Kohn, 2004, Associate Professor
ckohn@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.7316 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 127

Matthew P. Normand, 2007, Professor
mnormand@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.7317 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 104

Corey Stocco, 2016, Assistant Professor
cstocco@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.7318 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 102

Adjunct Faculty


David S. Hall, 1995, Adjunct Professor
dhall@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.484.7046

Susan M. Schneider, 2009, Adjunct Professor and Visiting Scholar
sschneider@pacific.edu - Phone: 209.946.2133
Curriculum Vitae

Emeriti Faculty

Email Link for Kenneth L. Beauchamp Kenneth L. Beauchamp, 1969, Professor Emeritus – 2007; B.A., Whitman College, 1962; M.A., Claremont Graduate School, 1965; Ph.D., 1968.
Phone: 209.946.2876 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 120

Email Link for Roseann Hannon Roseann Hannon, 1970, Professor Emeritus; B.S., Frostburg State College, 1965; M.S., Pennsylvania State University, 1967; Ph.D., University of South Dakota, 1970.

Email Link for Roseann Hannon Gary N. Howells, 1971, Professor Emeritus; B.A., Oregon State University, 1964; M.A., University of Utah, 1970; Ph.D., 1971.
Phone: 209.946.2876 - Office: Psy/Comm Building, Rm. 120

Roger Katz
, 1974, Professor Emeritus – 2006; B.A. UC Berkeley 1967; M.A. University of Utah, 1969; Ph.D. University of Utah, 1972.
Phone: 209.518.5250

Email Link for Douglas Matheson, Ph.D. Douglas Matheson, 1968, Professor Emeritus – 2004; B.A., Whitman College, 1961; M.A., Claremont Graduate School, 1966; Ph.D., 1967.
Dr. Matheson passed away on July 8, 2013.  Read about his life and career at Pacific.