Skip to content
Pacific Send-Off Celebrations

    Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print

    Pacific Send-Off Celebrations

    Summer 2017

    New students and their families are invited to attend a Pacific Send-Off this summer at the location that is most convenient for them (see details below). Our Fall 2017 incoming Tigers can meet their future classmates, chat with current students, mingle with local alumni, and ask admission staff all those lingering questions.

    Northern California

    Menlo Park, CA
    Sunday, July 9, 2017: 3-5 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    El Dorado Hills, CA
    Monday, July 10, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    San Jose, CA
    Tuesday, July 11, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Alamo, CA
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Southern California

    Pasadena, CA
    Sunday, July 16, 2017: 4-6 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Sherman Oaks, CA
    Monday, July 17, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Corona, CA
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Carlsbad, CA
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017: 7-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Central California

    Fresno, CA
    Thursday, July 13, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP

    Outside California

    Seattle, WA
    Thursday, July 20, 2017: 6-8 PM
    Learn more and RSVP