Skip to content
  • Print
return to Student Government

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95211
209.946.2011

Prowl TV & Photographers

Jon Sosidka Shumesa Mohsin Jason Millner

Jon Sosidka  
Prowl TV Videographer  
J_Sosidka@u.pacific.edu

Office Hours:
Monday: 2:00pm-4:00pm 
Tuesday: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday: 2:00pm-4:00pm
Thursday: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Friday: 2:00pm-4:00pm  

Benny Huynh
Prowl TV Videographer 
b_huynh5@u.pacific.edu 

Office Hours:
Monday: 3:30pm-5:00pm
Wednesday: 3:30pm-5:00pm
Friday: 3:30pm-5:00pm




Jason Millner   
Photographer   
J_Millner@u.pacific.edu

Office Hours:

Duy Tang Priscilla Chung Yusuf Asefi

Duy Tang
Photographer 
D_tang3@u.pacific.edu

Office Hours:

Priscilla Chung 
Photographer
P_chung2@u.pacific.edu

Office Hours:

Yusuf Asefi 
Photographer
Y_asefi@u.pacific.edu

Office Hours: 

Shumesa Mohsin

Shumesa Mohsin
Photographer
S_mohsin@u.pacific.edu 

Office Hours: