The Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry family includes a dedicated group of people involved in the administration of the school and the management of its departments. Administrative leaders and department directors include:

Dr. Nader A. Nadershahi, Dean and Vice Provost
415.929.6425 /

Ms. Eve J. Cuny, Executive Associate Dean; Professor, Diagnostic Sciences
415.929.6610 /

Dr. Des Gallagher, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
415.929.6604 /

Dr. Cindy Lyon, Associate Dean for Oral Health Education
415.749.3395 /

Dr. David Lam, Associate Dean for Medical Integration and Chair of the Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
415.929.6519 /

Dr. Craig S. Yarborough, Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement; Director, Center for Success
415.929.6430 /

Mr. Dan Soine, Associate Dean of Marketing and Communications
415.351.7106 /

Ms. Kara C. Bell, Associate Dean, HR & Support Operations and Campus Director
University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6454 /

Mr. Stan Constantino, Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Affairs and Diversity
415.749.3342 /

Dr. David Ojcius, Assistant Dean for Research; Chair of the Department of Biomedical Sciences
415.780.2095 /

Mr. Edward Pegueros, Assistant Dean of Budget and Financial Administration
415.351.7192 /

Mr. Raybel Ramos, Associate Dean, Information Technology
University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6517 /

Chief John J. Feeney, Director of Public Safety
University of the Pacific, San Francisco Campus
415.929.6669 /

Ms. Kelly Fong, Director of Continuing Dental Education
415.929.6488 /

Ms. Joanne Fox, Director of the Alumni Association
415.929.6423 /


Jan. 2024