Skip to content
  • Print

Meet the Staff

return to Campus Life

CONTACT US

Residential Life & Housing
209.946.2331
iamhome@pacific.edu

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M-F
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Fl.
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Residential Life & Housing Staff

The staff of Residential Life & Housing is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Joe Berthiaume

Joe Berthiaume
Executive Director
Residential Life, Housing, & Dining Auxiliary
e-mail: jberthiaume@pacific.edu

Vacant
Director
Housing Operations & Technology
University Dining Experience

Patty

Patty Metzger
Business Manager
e-mail: pmetzger@pacific.edu

Richard

Richard Ford
Associate Director
Residential & Dining Facilities
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

Maria

Maria Lazaro
Associate Director
Residential Life
e-mail: mlazaro@pacific.edu

Leticia Snoots-Caballero
Assistant Director
Residential Life
email: lsnoots@pacific.edu

Christy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant II
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

Angelica Montes de Oca
Front Desk Manager
e-mail: amontesdeoca@pacific.edu

Charlotte Stackpole
Assistant Director
Housing Administraion
email: 
stackpole@pacific.edu

Krystal Baca
Guest & Student Relations Coordinator
mail: 

Residence Directors

Live-in staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience

LaDarius DuPree
SouthWest Hall
e-mail: ldupree@pacific.edu

jess

Jessica Mena Flores
North Quad
(Carter House, Eiselen House, Ritter House, John Ballantyne Hall, & Wemys)
 
e-mail: jmenaflores@pacific.edu 

danny

Daniel Mendez
South Quad 
(Casa Jackson, Casa Werner, Price House, Farley House, & Jessie Ballantyne Hall)
e-mail:
dmendez@pacific.edu

 


Second Year, Upper Division, and Graduate Experience

luly

Luly Sbeta
 McCaffrey Center Apartments &
 Tri-Delta, Sigma Chi, and Alpha Phi

 e-mail:lsbeta@pacific.edu

Mel Conde

Mel Conde
Calaveras Hall, Theta Chi, and
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: mconde@pacific.edu

Vacant 
Monagan Hall & Chan Family Hall