Skip to content
  • Print

Meet the Staff

return to Campus Life

CONTACT US

Residential Life & Housing
209.946.2331
iamhome@pacific.edu

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, M-F
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Fl.
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

The staff of Residential Life & Housing is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Central Office Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

Joe BerthiaumeJoe Berthiaume
Executive Director
Residential Life, Housing, & Dining Auxiliary
e-mail: jberthiaume@pacific.edu

MichaelMichael Krieger
Director
Housing Operations & Technology
University Dining Experience
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

PattyPatty Metzger
Business Manager
e-mail: pmetzger@pacific.edu

RichardRichard Ford
Associate Director
Residential & Dining Facilities
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

MariaMaria Lazaro
Associate Director
Residential Life
e-mail: mlazaro@pacific.edu

JoshuaJoshua Harzman
Assistant Director
Housing Administration
e-mail: jharzman@pacific.edu

LeticiaLeticia Cabellero
 Assistant Director
 Residential Life
 e-mail:lsnoots@pacific.edu

VACANTVacant
Coordinator
Facilities & Conference Operations
e-mail:

ChristyChristy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

VACANTAngelica Montes De Oca
Front Desk Manager
e-mail: amontesdeoca@pacific.edu

Residence Directors:

Live-in staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience

TavarisTavaris Baxter
SouthWest Hall
e-mail: vbaxter@pacific.edu

MelMel Conde
North Quad
(Carter House, Eiselen House, Ritter House,
John Ballantyne Hall, & Wemys House)
e-mail: mconde@pacific.edu

William

William Troche
South Quad 
(Casa Jackson, Casa Werner, Price House
Farley House, & Jessie Ballantyne Hall)
e-
mail: wtroche@pacific.edu

 

Second Year, Upper Division & Graduate Experience

William Troche
 McCaffrey Center Apartments &
 Greek Houses

 e-mail:

VACANTVacant
Calaveras Hall, Theta Chi, and
University Townhouse Apartments
e-mail: 

BrendaBrenda Manzo 
Monagan Hall & Chan Family Hall
e-mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu 


RLH Organizational Chart