Skip to content
  • Print
return to University Libraries

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Libraries
209.946.2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Ask a Librarian

Get help from a librarian! We can help you choose a research topic, search library and web resources, evaluate sources, as well as manage and cite your sources.

Online Chat 

CHAT NOW


Available 24/7! Ask brief
research and library policy questions.

In-Depth Research Consultation

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Schedule a research consultation with a
subject librarian to discuss your research or assignment.

Email

Email your question to eref@pacific.edu or one of the subject librarians listed below.
Phone

Call us at 209.946.2431

 Academic Support Librarians

Kate Finnegan | 209.946.2952 | kfinnegan@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Audiology, Biology, Chemistry, Dentistry, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Speech Language Pathology

Kate Dopkins

__________________________________________________________________

Nicole Grady | 209.646.2404 | ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

HistoryCommunicationFood Studies

Nicole Grady

__________________________________________________________________

Robin Imhof  | 209.946.2544 | rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

English, Film Studies, Gender Studies, Modern Language and Literature, Philosophy, Religious & Classical Studies, Visual Arts

Robin Imhof

__________________________________________________________________

Michelle Maloney | 209.946.3171 | mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education, Ethnic Studies, Psychology, Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences, Sociology

Michelle Maloney

__________________________________________________________________

Jack Schroeder | 209.946.2087 | jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Business & Economics, International Studies, Law, Political Science

Jack Schroeder

__________________________________________________________________

Veronica A. Wells | 209.946.2570 | vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Music, Engineering, Computer Science, Math, Physics, and Data Analytics

Veronica A. Wells

__________________________________________________________________

Mike Wurtz | 209.946.3105 | mwurtz@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

HistoryGeological & Environmental Sciences

Mike Wurtz